Freak Enthusiast


Sometimes I wish the clock would just tick faster, or better yet, it would tick according to my wants and whims. But it doesn’t happen that way. Because right now I’m wishing for this to happen, tomorrow you might too, and then everything’s just going to get messed up. So believe me, and if you ever get this chance granted from some supernatural being, pass it on to me.

I’m so going to make awesome use out of it.

@’You’probablyknowwhat: I didn’t even realise it had been two hours. But two awesome hours, at that too.

I like seven fourty six pm on a Friday evening. But for that, I’m going to have to wait a little over twenty four hours more. I like that time, because I like having my black tea and writing out work mails, meeting newspaper deadlines in a flurry, and of course, blogging.

I am getting so restless right now.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on August 27, 2009, in Existence and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I half thought that you wouldn’t be updating your blog, since you have exams going on.
    Damn woman, thats some life you have at this point of time 😀

    Geez, lets get me one one too.

Leave a Reply

