The NYC Liberty


She writes/blogs. She has more than a thing for shoes, Manolos to be specific. She has a weirdly funky sense of vintage idiosyncrasies. She maybe 40, but I can still relate to her. Goal-oriented, and she lacks a balanced aimer la vie.

xxx

One word: Manolos. I think that’s the only reason I went ahead and bought myself  SJP/Bitten brand of clothing. Because $485 Manolos are more important to her than anything else.

And she’s been filling up my 11pm-12am gaping void where I have to do something.

xxx

xxx

Although, her weirdness does have its qualms, very like the hideous curly hair that she has at times, j’aime elle.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on September 2, 2009, in Existence, Random Mis-haps, Review(ing) Eccentricity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work

  2. Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read…:)

    -Bill-Bartmann

Leave a Reply

