I Hope I’m Alive Tomorrow


The Indian clothing I can take. It makes me feel pretty also πŸ˜› But crackers and noise and smoke?!

I’m sure all the fireworks make a wonderful display, but can’t we attain that animosity ‘silently’ ?! I’m telling you, the planet’s becoming warmer. I can feel it. There’s no breeze, no free air, and we’re going to die soon. I was shocked at people throwing burst crackers into the lake and sparkles on the grass.

It’s sick.

I’m choking to d.e.a.t.h.

If I’m not alive tomorrow, remember, I love you. All of you.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on October 18, 2009, in Existence and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. i just feel sorry fr u dat on this ONE daY u cant leave behind ur I WANNA DO SUMTHING GOOD FR D EARTH and ENJOY D FIREWORKS!
    😐
    hope u had fun tho…
    P.S. This is d first tym ever i dint burst a single choco bomb!
    and i guess in a way i did my part too..
    πŸ˜€

  2. You voice my thoughts. (everytime!)

    I love the dressing up too! and yay, i’m alive!

  3. I’ll miss you.. 😦

Leave a Reply

