Alive And Kicking xD


See, I didn’t write yesterday, and I know you guys missed me xP

And to inform you, that I indeed, am still living this fallacy. Happy birthday Android, here’s to you. For all who still don’t know, he’s the one who coined my name and helped me begin with the Edge, so happy 18th you, have a great day and more.

Thats what they showed me on google when I typed Android and Sharky. :D

That's what they showed me on google when I typed Android and Sharky. 😀

And now, I’m going to go work on some assignments because yes, the torture and journey back to the hell-hole begins day after.

Maybe, I won’t be alive *then*.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on October 19, 2009, in Existence and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. THANK U SO VERY MUCH EDGY!
    😀
    tc

  2. Happy Birthday, dude! 😀

  3. A super belated one, though! 😉

Leave a Reply

