Existence Sans Internet


Trust me, it’s hard.

And you wouldn’t be able to do it. I have no idea HOW I’m being able to survive, it’s a wonder. My computer’s completely ‘conveniently’ zonked off, leaving the last two days of this vacation comprehensively bland and pepper-less. And it’s not like I’d saved the zero minutes to get done with my assignments, it just happened that way.

I’m telling you, I think this is the supreme being’s way of playing sweet revenge with me. I don’t know what I’ve done to deserve this, though. 😛 I feel like I’m lost in a coma or something.

 

So anyway, yesterday I thought I’d get done with my work, and off I was to Jinxie’s place. I began, and lo and behold, the internet conked off after some twenty odd minutes. And after I left, it started working miraculously again.

Today, I’m at Debby’s, while she’s and all the other Kappas are hunting. We need some thrill in our lives. And I thought I was always the one who’d sneak out of home, and do these crazy things. But the thing is, even though I’m gutsy enough to do it, I can’t bring myself to. Because I love my ‘rents no matter how crazy I drive them and vice versa, and there’s just too much of a trust fund built up (non-financially speaking :P) to ‘run away’. Because I know, that even if I’d want to, I can just tell them and do the same too.

I might be figuring out a few things this evening too, you know, uncovering secrets swept under the rug all this while. Updates on that later, if and when the plan is successful.

See you around, so long and so forth. I’m just hoping this freakin’ computer problem doesn’t keep me from blogging.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on October 20, 2009, in Existence and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

