Math Is Not A Career Option


And I was going to write and bitch about math, but as of now, my brain’s not really functioning.

I skipped school today because of weird arthritic pains, and instead watched re-runs of the Vampire Diaries with Rj. Because she skipped work too 😀 After which there were some enlightening hours of French, rounds at the doctor’s (new one again!), plans to go to that Creme and Fudge Factory, unplanned the trip because my mom wanted to go with her friends instead. Blu-blah.

Typical day, not too much stress. But then I’ve got to remember that I can’t just ‘run’ away from stress. It’s got to come, I’ve got to face it.

But the doctor said I can skip school tomorrow as well. I like my new doctor.

One day after the vacation, and I’m already sick of the freakin’ marbelled hallways.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on October 22, 2009, in Existence and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

