Kabhi Aisa Ho Jaaye


I haven’t heard a better hindi song in ages. And Jaaaaaab’s really sweet to do a special cover for my whims! I’m so excited!

Jabran, this is like your BEST cover ever. Bleep ya, I feel like junk today and this was the only thing that could lift my spirits. You have the perfect expressions and the perfect whaddya-call-‘nakhra’-in-English, in your voice! x)

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on October 31, 2009, in Review(ing) Eccentricity and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey Urmika!

    Thanks for promoting my video lol I duno whatelse to say :p I hav flue and soar throat so haven’t practiced in like a week lol….

Leave a Reply

