Cold Hard Bitxh!


We went mall hopping today. And I’m going to kill Rj because I think she killed my knees AND my wrists. Stupid, stupid you xP Can’t even decide what you want to wear on your escapade in the land of Connaught Place with the Guy-that-still-owes-me-a-present apparently πŸ˜›

I asked Arr, “Why do those mannequins look so hot in everything that they wear?” “That’s because they’re cold and hard and they’re bitches who don’t have feelings,” she said. “Whoa, don’t you think you just described me,” I smirked.

No, I don’t want to be like them anyway. And I don’t think I am. Because I’m far more human than that. Besides, I’m curvy and I like it xP

x EdgyShark x

P.S: Guy-that-still-owes-me-a-present: Don’t fret much, I’m good πŸ™‚ xx

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on November 3, 2009, in Existence and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. You’re dying. Now what do I get?

  2. The guy-who-still-owes-you-a-present frets unceasingly. One day, one day…

  3. What’s the point of waiting for you to die if I have nothing to look forward to?

  4. <<>>

    You don’t look like one of them…

Leave a Reply

