Into The Wild


You have no idea how much it’s hurting inside, to know that it’s possible.

Nothing’s hit me like this before, Chris McCandless. Oh lord, I think I need to get out of society and do the same. Traverse into the wild. Be human. Be what we’re meant to be, nothing more, nothing less.

Some people feel like they don’t deserve love. They walk away quietly into empty spaces, trying to close the gaps of the past.

If we admit that human life can be ruled by reason, then all possibility of life is destroyed.

What if I were smiling and running into your arms? Would you see then what I see now?

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on November 8, 2009, in Review(ing) Eccentricity and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I think the whole question of what do we want from life is answered here, pretty well. I remember you posting something like that, questioning the purpose of life. well, for me, as I mentioned before also, the whole idea is to do what you love doing and to enjoy every moment of it.

    Chris Mccandles lived life his own way. Many of us dont, and some of us cant. And this is why he is special, his story is special.

Leave a Reply

