The Day The Keys Got Lost


. . . Probably a ton of things happened. Today, was tiring but very exciting.

Nobody leaves their keys on a hook in the changing room of a retail store. At least any one but my over-responsible dad. Yet that’s exactly what he did, and  because I was the one who had to hop from Levi’s to Levi’s looking for the petite bunch, I lost a kilo. At least I feel like it. So thanks, pa. xD

Zimi might not lose his keys, but get locked inside the house. Same difference man. Which reminds me of an incident that took place a bazillion years ago when my little sister locked the domestic help inside the washroom.

(After a long wait.)

My mood is all gone. Apologies.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on November 12, 2009, in Existence and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

