Bonsoir!


Again, authors convention tonight. It’s really amazing to sit amongst such candid individuals and have enlightening discussions.

“My personal selfish victory was that the book worked.” In conversation with Philippe Vasset, a renowned French author, today. It was not then that I realised I had to someday be on the other side of the couch sitting and talking, and not listening for a change, but it was then that I realised that time is running out. And I’m awesome enough to do whatever I want.

A very exciting Adolf Hitler conversation followed after while the director and I walked down lit streets and he made sure I was into a cab.

Happy 5th anniversary, Mom and Pa 😀 Pa especially, for handling the three of us for the last not five but eleven years I guess. Haha, this only goes to prove your tenacity and patience. I think you should now win a Nobel Peace Prize for retaining your sanity after all this time! Let’s cut the cake now!

This is who I am. A born schizo. xD

x EgdyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on December 14, 2009, in Existence and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

