Will Zimmer Penn, I Miss You


For those who do not already know, Will Zimmer Penn, is the name of my abducted/kidnapped/now lost cellphone. Will is named after some of my favourite people. May his soul rest in peace, wherever he is.

I know I was careless, and I miss him now. I shouldn’t have left him there like that. Bee Taxi weeps into the night. It’s just been a night though, but it’s been very hard because Will was her first gay boyfriend. And to think that another Taxi took Will away. Literally.

I do not want to describe the way he was snatched away from me. A little part of me though, has died with Will. It was amazing having him around, he was practically my everything. Something like a horcrux, with a bit of me in it.

It’s okay though, I’ll survive. You are free to comfort my distressed self.

It was like euthanasia. In a way, I proclaimed his death. But it had to be done. However, don’t take me wrong, I’m not someone who gives up hope.

“Will gave Taxi her first scratch, Taxi will always remember Will Zimmer Penn.” – Bee Taxi

You will be missed dearly. You know I loved you despite all the pain I put you through. It’s true then, what they say. The more you have of something, the less you value it. Love and miss you Will.

x EdgyShark x

P.S. You are free to leave messages or comments for Will. I know he’ll feel very happy if you do that.

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on December 17, 2009, in Existence and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Dear Lord,
    May Will’s soul rest in peace. Amen.

  2. you can get will back u know, try punching in ur imei number.

Leave a Reply

