Doomsday


See, nothing’s going right.

Today, I felt as if my days are numbered. Yet, I tried not to show my weaknesses out aloud. I sat with Starr and Ezzie in their classroom, almost fooled their teacher that I was part of the class, and made a “Who Will Cry When I Die” list. I’m down with almost 17 people. So I guess that’s more than enough, right?

I would have posted pictures, but Will.

My lungs are probably going to be puked out now, I’m coughing that bad.

I’ve had a tiring TIRING day, and at the end of it, I just want my hot green vegetable soup perfectly done (which I don’t get,) some appreciation (which I don’t get,) some peace and quiet to complete the rest of my work (which I don’t get,) and complete tranquillity sans people (which I don’t get.)

I’m going to go bang my head on my newly painted wall now. Phaack, and then tomorrow starts all over again.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on December 18, 2009, in Existence and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. take rest and get well soon edgy…..

Leave a Reply

