Violette Funk Zimitri, Welcome To My Life


It took me quite some time to locate her, but soon, we found each others and I feel she will make me happy.

Violette Funk Zimitri, you are named, again, after things and people I love. Each letter that has gone into your name thinking is special to me. You are very cute, and I’m sure you will help Bee Taxi move on with her life sans Will. Violette is graphite in color, and she has stars on the inside.

The thing is, she looks very petite and frail, but she needs to understand the fact that I need/require her not to be that way character-wise. Violette will soon learn how to be independent, passionate and loving. And she will learn to care about things that actually matter.

Violette will be like Alexander Supertramp. No wait, that’s what I am working towards.

Anyway. Mutual liking on it’s way.

VFZ has to really prove herself. I’m giving her a couple of weeks.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on December 19, 2009, in Existence and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. She will be like AS? ROFL HEHEHE

  2. She has a lot to live upto

  3. THIS is your new phone?

  4. Good. I like humanising technology and gadgets. I am typing on Jude, my MacBook. 🙂

Leave a Reply

