Checkered Flag


Kimi Raikkonen is the man. Did I mention that Kimi Raikkonen is the man, lately? Ah well. Kimi Raikkonen is the man. 😀

The word ‘checks’ brings a number of things to mind. First up being that Kimi Raikkonen is the man. I finally bought boxers today. The cutest ones at that too. Red checks, and the other one’s purple checks. And I don’t think anything material’s made me feel so happy in a long time. Except Violette of course, but I’m still getting used to her.

These boxers on the other hand, fit amazingly well. Very snugly, in fact.

Checks, checks, checks. How can I forget ……

…..Alex Checker!

Alex Checker is Violette’s new boyfriend. She hit on him first though, I can already see Violette’s signs of independence shining through xD Alex, on the other hand, is very black and hot.

That’s all the checked stuff for the day. Also, hello and welcome Dolche, Starr’s new little bitch.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on December 20, 2009, in Existence and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. *Dolce. She’s my new pup, ppl 🙂

  2. The spelling of Chequered Flag is wrong, if you know what I mean. And yes, Kimi is the man baby!!!

  3. ok…we all knw he is the man…nice phone too

Leave a Reply

