Winter Solstice


Thank you for telling me that I blame everything around me and that I am the one who apparently causes all the problems and accuses other people. Because, yes it does make me feel a whole lot better. Do one thing, also just let me know exactly *what* you think of me as a character.

And from now onwards, I’m done pleasing people. Why should I always be the one who has to go to everyone and try and be all happy and chirpy? And then when I’m not, people just get mad at me, and I’m left with a guilty conscience even if I did nothing. So quit giving me philosophical shit, because I know exactly what I have to know. And I also know that you’re underestimating me.

All of this has scarred my brain, and is not going to go away for a long time, thanks for the beautiful relapse. I was really trying hard to be a different person, but okay.

Just go to hell.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on December 22, 2009, in Existence and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. 🙂 u read my mind…and a thousand others who feel the same…aptly put!

  2. You’ll grow up in no time, and all this will seem funny to you. 🙂

    *runs*

Leave a Reply

