The Spirit’s Catching On!


Sports day at Birla High really has gotten better. I was waiting for the same spirit and enthusiasm, and there, I witnessed it right in front of my very eyes. Such amazing zeal, truly was awarded despite all the emotions that brewed out in bits. There’s a hell lot of stuff that went through me but I don’t think I’m going to discuss it here. So for that, I need the Godfather hotline pronto! I need to spill some philo talk out.

Alliance Francaise had one of the coolest Christmas parties that I’ve been to. Tree, red walls, christmas carols in French with all the students and teachers, including our very amiable director Monsieur Martinez. It was amazing fun, singing in French, and dancing later, all the food and the frolic 😀

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on December 23, 2009, in Existence. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

