Supermarket Woes


Starr and I walked into the supermarket today with limited cash. So I told her that when I start earning, I’ll let her and Ezzie buy whatever they want to, no restrictions.

It’s so hard to pick a something to drink when you’re thirsty. Especially when you’re thirsty for that one unique thing, but you don’t even know what it is, and it’s just driving you crazy to look at a fifty different options in front of you in one of those huge supermarket¬†refrigerators.

And that’s not all.

The same happens with chips too.

“Pa, I want to drink something.”
“So? Drink something.”
“Umm, I’m sick of coke and all that. I want to have something new.” “Cranberry juice?”
“Waah, where is it?”
“I’ll get you some.”
“Alright, I’ll make myself a cosmpolitan. Get me sprite too.” (Very faintly..”And some Vodka.”)
“Yeah, alright. Umm… No.”

And even after you pick something, you’re still not satiated. And that makes it all the more worse. So like I wanna go to Delhi, ummm.. now?! Maybe if I start running, I’ll reach by the 28th and that would be awesome.

Just my luck.

See, I told you I’m a schizo.

x EdgyShark x

What, you still didn’t get it?

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on December 26, 2009, in Existence and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. dude, i got it…i’m supposed to be ur schizo buddy right xD

Leave a Reply

