Here’s How The Day Gets Crappier


  1. Your friends realise *after* they attended a photography workshop that you’re a big fan of the same too.
  2. Your parents put up DISGUSTING coloured curtains in your room without even asking you.
  3. Your French teacher is forever disappointed in you, no matter how hard you try. And she thinks you’re cheeky if you try enough.
  4. Your people have to act smart all the time if you like someone. Thank you so much, do you want me to live like a nun for the rest of my life because I am up for the challenge? And when I die, at least I’d have died knowing I’ve won. Rebellion, baby.
  5. Did I mention like HIDEOUS for the curtains? Or should I spell out disgusting and all it’s synonyms out here again?
  6. People keep pressurising you to buy clothes and this and that just because it’s your birthday? My god, can’t people just come to terms with the fact that I am happy WITHOUT all this bullfire? Why does it always have to be things, things, things, things, THINGS?!
  7. People *FAIL* to understand you. And when you say something, oh it’s all the drama that she does all the time. Excuse me, but Christopher Johnson McCandless and a little bit of my Godfather? They’re teaching me the perfect way to live.
  8. Yeah, fine, even if it is drama, does it not get to your head, still?
  9. You have no privacy. Like NONE at all.
  10. And I thought I was turning seventeen and had the permit to at least EXIST according to how I want to. Alright, I get the policy of your roof, your rules. But if I don’t want to eat, I *WILL NOT* eat.

You suck. And the best part is that you know it. So stop trying. I for one, feel like I’m dying the seventeenth death.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on December 30, 2009, in Existence and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

