Frozen Like A Reindeer


No, I think that’s frozen like a deer caught in the headlights look. Something like that, you get the point. I wish there was someone to make me warm. My bones are gone, I wasn’t even being able to click the mouse and this post is going to be short because of my inability to type without feeling like I have splints tied to my knuckles.

Aren’t you like, feeling cold?

x EdgyShark x

P.S I’m Prefect. And it’s a hot word too. I have reasons to feel happy that I’m not something else, I’m just way too excited anyway. Who cares? People who go on and on about the above are too content with themselves. This gives me a chance to unfurl more and more to me.

I’m going to be a big fish in an equally bigger pond. 😀

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on January 4, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. You are a prefect.
    Don’t Be Miss Using Powers. 😀

Leave a Reply

