The Bicycle Thief


My idea remained in my mind, while my director’s actually implemented it to an extent. So I think it’s awesome anyway.

We’re going to travel places on our bicycles because buses and autos and cabs emit too much pollution, and they just don’t cut living life. There’s no clean air anywhere to breathe, and all that just might reverse if people began adopting this cooler way of travelling.

In Avisek’s words, “We’ll have meetings like the Famous Five did, with cookies and choco shakes!” I’m so excited!

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on January 5, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. bravo! keep it up 🙂 am a bicycle lover too.

  2. Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe!🙂. I’ll go and read some more!

  3. Very true…nice post

    my latest blog post The Supreme Court of media

Leave a Reply

