P-O-P-ular!


There’s just this something that makes your day even more: You come back, switch on your laptop, and are greeted with a huge number of mails in your inbox with comments that people left on your blog.

The Fallacy Of Existence

So this is for all you guys, who read, like, love, hate, criticize, and leave all kinds of comments out here. And it’s wonderful to know that you’re sitting and typing your heart out in your cosy little room, and someone, somewhere in another part of the country is reading it. It’s amazing to know that I can touch people’s hearts with my writing.

And since you really liked the previous post from my Cliff-Hangers section, I guess I’ll make it a series on popular demand 🙂 Just for you.

Keep reading, keep commenting, and be edgy xx

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on January 17, 2010, in The EdgyShark For You and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I am not sure about “keep reading” thing, anyhow I read this one. 🙂

  2. well that means u must be getting many comments….good luck for that……\,,,/

    i started blogging for money…….but think it’s the same reason that somebody is reading me which give me the satisfaction at the end of day…..waiting eagerly for someone to comment and how they like me…….awesome feelll….\,,/

  3. I’m reading… And commenting… 🙂

Leave a Reply

