Friends Exposed


You know that annoying application on Facebook where random people who have nothing to do answer equally random questions? Well, my Kappa friends are not random, and know me right inside out. I love Debby’s answers, they crack me up! Here are a few of those:

If Urmika Agarwal’s computer broke, who would she call?
She wouldn’t. She would chuck it outta the window and take out her laptop. 😀 And then laugh like a maniac. Then blog about it. ♥ ♥

If the world was going to end tomorrow, what would Urmika Agarwal do today?
Blog. 😛 AND go and rob Salvatore baby. ♥
If you had to set Urmika Agarwal up on a date with one of your friends, who would you choose?
(And thank god he didn’t read this!) OoOoOo…I think she KNOWS…. My lil drummer 🙂
What would you do if your parents decided to adopt Urmika Agarwal?
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Poor Shawty….now I’ll get to irritate her with my Virgo-ness ALL THE TIME!!!!
And these are from Peevee:

“If Urmika Agarwal was a teacher, what would he/she teach?”
English, economics, love! :P”
If there was a newspaper article written about Urmika Agarwal, in which section would it appear?
The next big thing! 🙂
Daaamn, I miss you guys so much!
x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on January 18, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Rindo Ramankutty

    She wouldn’t. She would chuck it outta the window and take out her laptop. And then laugh like a maniac. Then blog about it.

    Oh, I loved this one. 😀

  2. 😀 😀 Thank you, thank you…I ❤ you Shawty!!!! Oh, and I miss you too!!!!!!

  3. love ya, shawtie… and miss you more! 🙂

Leave a Reply

