I Heart Chips


Apart from a lot of other things too, but I love chips. Like I don’t think I can live without eating chips. It’s weird, and I’ve tried it too. Just couldn’t carry the not so long lasting legacy forward.

So chips, chips and more chips. If you ever find that I’m mad at you, or you need to saunter my temper down to a more human level or just want to make me happy, chips is the way to my heart.

And I will never forget you if you ever give me a packet of chips just like that, for no reason.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on January 19, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. i thought u didnt eat chips??

  2. Be more specific. 😛

  3. You like chips? Really? That’s like so easy to get! Ok so now i know what to get you if you’re ever mad! Lol!

Leave a Reply

