Rainbows And Butterflies


Of course it’s not always rainbows and butterflies, but it can be right?

It’s when people bring egos in that things start turning awry. But of course, you can’t and shouldn’t change yourself anyway. And really, I don’t know what ‘getting excited’ means. But thanks for ticking the hell out of me by telling me I need patience.

Maybe you could just try living with the fact that I am impatient. Also, try the dictionary for difficult and stubborn while you’re on the letter ‘I’.

Maybe I should just go back to chasing rainbows and butterflies.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on January 20, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Tch, tch, kid. You shouldn’t have gone about it this way.

    • I know darling, it’s all good now. Would you believe if I told you that everything’s just so much more awesome now? 😀

Leave a Reply

