Brain With A Hole


That’s what you get when you eat too much polo and then drink water on top of it. Caution: Extremely hazardous, but please try at home if you feel like getting high and have no access to alcohol.

Pragya and I, both anyway have brains with big holes in them, that’s how retarded we are. And then it just evokes so much nonsense out of our mouths. By the end of the evening, while leaving the amazing jazz concert that I went to with Sunayan, I started receiving these weird texts.

And then I got so excited because I thought I have yet another secret admirer. Read, yet. Haha. Obviously I didn’t reply to jibberish like “You looked so hot today” and “This is regarding your stupendous performance in the spelling bee. We appreciate talent.”

You’re an EVIL Godfather! Hahaha, and I appreciate your talent at sending me such weirdo texts and making me believe I’m awesome. Anyway, it was getting creepy, so I don’t blame you for giving the secret away, finally.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on January 22, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You dont get high by having polo and water. Dont come up with retarded ideas on your blog.

  2. Ice cold water. Or better, Kinleys. I don’t know if it’ll get you high, but it’ll definitely make you cry.

Leave a Reply

