Human Psychology


I think I’m in the process of converting this blog into a philosophically outrageous piece of me.

Before you ask, everything’s alright. Nobody died, including my inanimate objects. And now, I think I’m going to try and work on my memory bits. Because lately, I’ve realised that I forget things real easily. No, I haven’t been doing weed. But it’s scary at times, someone told me something two minutes ago, and I don’t remember jack.

Whoa, and now I’m serious, I don’t even remember what I was going to write here next. Anyway, what I’m trying to say is that if you have the same problem, don’t think of it as a problem.

And it’s the same with everything else. With your ADHD, my bipolar. Nothing’s a disorder unless you treat it that way. Think of it as an advantage, and then make it one.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on January 30, 2010, in Existence and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. whooaaa..!! muddled confessions eh 😉
    well…this happens with me wen im involuntarily but single mindedly concentrating on something.. like a book/movie/tv anything..
    i hear someone bark a task i involuntarily say yes.. and the next moment i frankly dont remember wat was told to me 😥
    awwww…maaannn this is crazy

  2. How does some one make forgetfulness an advantage?!

  3. Are you crazy or did you just forget you are crazy? Ohh! sorry!! just joking..By the way, you must know maintain something like Aamir in Ghajini… or better still buy the new Ipad!! lol!!!

Leave a Reply

