The Unplanned Route Map


Sometimes, I wonder whether I should be knowing what exactly it is that I want to do.

And others, I feel it’s extremely useless to know it. What’s the point in living if you’ve got everything mapped out exactly as you want it to be? Besides, I’ve noticed earlier, that planning doesn’t really work for me. Isn’t it better to concentrate on what’s going on and not just think about what might happen later?

This is what happened to me sometime ago, in a rush:

I’ve realised that there are two kinds of people in the world. One type consists of the majority to which everyone surrenders. I call them the morons. And the other kind consists of special people.
Morons are all overthe place. The only thing that they’re so desperately trying to do is “find” themselves somewhere on the face of the Earth. Us special people, I thik there are only about 49 of us left on Earth, are not concerned with such a charade.
Morons only think about the future. And in the process forget how to live the present. And it pains me to watch them live life like that. Fuck. I’m not going to fall into that trap. Not ever. Because it’s not about measuring where your priorities lie, it’s about NOTHING else but living the moment!
I don’t get how these morons keep crying about their failures, when people like me have accepted and moved onto something else, trying to counter that new problem.
Morons suck, and it’s just sad that they’re trying to brainwash the rest of humanity into believing that they’re the right race. They’re not. They’re the RAT race.
And I’m not a part of that anymore. I’m running beside them, on the tracks. And laughing as they’re trying to make plans about the future.
This one particular moron, he’s got his plans all wound in his head, he’s going to turn right on the track. What a ridiculuous fool. He’s only thinking about the turn, and there! I just watched him trip. Not only can he now not take that turn, but he’s out of the race.
He’s dead. And he died planning. C’est dommage!

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on February 10, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

