Evil Overlord


There comes a point in your life when you just stop the car and think, “Hey, maybe it’s time I need some new comebacks to scare the world.” I think I’m feeling that time right now. Not that you can’t gather aid too.

1. You could try saying, “Thank you. We’re all refreshed and challenged by your unique point of view.” to shut a smart alec up. Or even perhaps, “The fact that no one understands you doesn’t mean you’re an artist.” And if you want to top it with some lip smacking icing, “I’m already visualizing the duct tape over your mouth.”

2. No, my powers can only be used for good.

3. It’s a thankless job, but I’ve got a lot of Karma to burn off.

4. I see you’ve set aside this special time to humiliate yourself in public.

5. At least I have a positive attitude about my destructive habits.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on February 12, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. this one’s good…..even i felt…cause no one understands it…it must be some higher level of artistic mind i have……. 🙂

    i like sarcasm….i thnk i can be good at it at times……

    \,,/

  2. So true..:)

Leave a Reply

