Sucky Wednesday


Because I feel like the will in me has been sucked out by a ginormous vacuum pump while a troll does his rounds on my wickedly tiny skull. I hate human beings. Even more so, those “special” ones who MAKE me hate the entire human race. But anyway, since I’ve morphed my mind into believing nothing is really wrong, I should be thankful towards those morons to make me remind myself about the hatred I have towards them.

Thank you, but I hate you. And it really doesn’t make a damn difference to me if you feel the same way or not.

x EgdyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on February 17, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

