Extreme. Exhilaration. Emotion


It’s only when you experience all three together that you fall into this different world.

It’s happened to me. A couple of times maybe sometime ago. Everything then begins to feel achievable. And I feel it now. I don’t know what’s triggered this emotion but I do know that everytime I do feel it, I don’t want to stop.

I will now take a moment to admit and not hang my head in shame, the fact that I also like a Taylor Swift song.

Crap, now my Godfather’s never going to do beer rounds with me. 😛

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on February 21, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. taylor swifts songs……hmm…..well they are a hit…..so you are in majority…………

    there are small little tiny things which can start this …huge wave of emotions…..leaving what started it….and enjoying wat it brought is the key….

    liked it promoting it………

    \,,/

  2. Get off Taylor Swift soon, please. All the best with it.

  3. Taylor Swift…

    The underlying message is brilliant!

Leave a Reply

