The One Love = Shoes


“You want to fall in love with a shoe, go ahead. A shoe can’t love you back, but on the other hand it can’t hurt you too deeply either.”

“That’s like saying Pradas are just shoes or vodka is just a morning beverage!”

“What becomes of the broken hearted? They buy shoes.”

I love shoes. I do not care if I already possess half a hundred pairs, I will continue to love them like my own little children and buy the ones that look the prettiest on my feet for as long as I live. I may not have a place to live, but at least I’ll have shelter for my feet.

Very Bradshaw, I know.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on March 1, 2010, in Existence and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

