Stop And Stare. Don’t Care


Everyone makes certain friends and then it’s all about reading the contents of the book of regrets after the phase is done with. Obviously, this might happen once in a life time, and it happened to me too, a couple of years ago, a year ago, whatever.

Even though I don’t mingle with those beings anymore, and don’t pay attention to their existence, there was something I had written about a long time ago on this blog. What does one do with all that information related to them? No, I’m not so low, I wouldn’t threaten them by spilling their secrets, I’ll simply press the erase button in the confines of my mind.

I don’t have time enough to spend it on you. “Give them a dose of the creator’s attitude. Don’t worry, it’s a Royal Ignore.”

So really, all that information? I threw it away as carelessly as the morning trash is taken out. But if you want to go ahead and still make attempts to get back at me by spewing my well kept words all over, you can. Because if I’ve done nothing wrong, I don’t need to worry. And if I have, then I’ll get punished for it and get the hell over with it.

Because it’s high time people began acting their age and not just proclaiming it on their birthday cakes each year.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on March 3, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. The last line is super.! 🙂 🙂 Bravo ma soeur.! 🙂 🙂

  2. Birthday cakes are overrated. I prefer good old drunkenness. Whatever happened to originality these days? A handwritten letter is just so much more romantic than an email with a drop down greetings card. Figure?

  3. cakes r bygones. everyone enjoys sum house party or clubbing.. btw nice blog..

Leave a Reply

