Karthik Could Have Called Me


I was going to write about how ridiculous the movie was, but I have something better to do.

Rock On – Where’s the Off button anyway?

Wake Up Sid – But what if he’s dead?

My Name Is Khan – Then what’s your surname?

Teen Patti – Where are the teen patnis? (Hahahaha)

Click – And then upload.

My Brother Nikhil – My sister … I lost interest.

Chandni Chowk To China – And the return ticket?

Dulha Mil Gaya  – Chalo dulhan ko khojte hai.

P.S Vaibhav says: What will the sequel of Karthik Calling Karthik be called?

Answer: Karthik Redialing.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on March 6, 2010, in Existence, Review(ing) Eccentricity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH!
    Love it.

  2. Ah. Freak. Freak. Freak. 😀 😀 That’s why I love you so much. Freeeeak.

  3. NIce………….

  4. witty !! bau saras che!!

  5. ROFl. Very witty. I like thee 😀

  6. funny and cracker.!!!
    just one thing : its teen patti (तीन पत्ती). aur char f(ph)ool.

Leave a Reply

