For The Jumpy Girl


Dear NJ,

I love and appreciate the fact that you wait for me to blog blog blog till I drop every evening, but I’m sorry about not being able to write anything on time these days because my brain is all screwed up. Oh, you’re so sweet. You’re like the friend I never had, literally, right since we’ve spent such little time together. And that’s a pity.

When are we going out to grab some great chinese food? And we have got to catch some great dvds and drool over hot men together too. It’s all on the list, don’t worry. I feel like I’m writing a letter to my friend in the Bahamas. (One sec, Bahamas? I’m weird.)

So you’ve been ‘liking’ my recently growing love for Chuck Bass. I will tell you all about the real Chuck Bass too. These days, I’m just so hooked onto Gossip Girl. I think we should watch that together, suits both of us in a way. And I need some great literary stuff. Do you have any books you think you could lend out to me?

OMG, I’m losing it, let’s DO something together, AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! Like fly away to another state, I’ll introduce you to Chuck Bass ❤

Awaiting your reply. Preferably on a real letter signed, sealed, delivered. Duly stamped with love too. Okay?

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on March 9, 2010, in Existence and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Firstly, Bahamas?! Hahaha.. Weirdo! And Gossip Girl with lots of Chinese food it is. 😀 😀 And I’ve So So much more to say BUT all that’s gonna come to you in a REAL letter. Signed, Sealed And Delivered. Duly stamped with lots of love. 🙂
    P.S.- You’re awesome. 😉 And Bahamas??! Hahaha… 😀

  2. Ok, i finally get to read this ! U noe what Urmika ? Right after our Eng paper..Nupur goes – “What are u gonna do after going back home? Please read Urmika’s blog..shes written about me”. Ha ha ha.

    Anyway, its a very sweet entry.. 🙂

  3. Loser. I was screaming at you because you said you were going to sleep. Typical Garfield.

    P.S.- Onions don’t make me cry. Zoya does. 😐

  4. Hahahaha ! I am actually enjoying it now, Nupur..! 😛 This whole Garfield business..just allows me to sleep and eat all the more ! haha 😛

Leave a Reply

