Super Bored


Although that would not be my choice of name if I were a superhero.

I’m just so out of things to do at the moment. Since the morning, I’ve managed to take a shower, watch New York I Love You, text a hundred times, spent time thinking as to what to do next, applied for freelance jobs in at least 12 places, watched re-runs of Gossip Girl, and played a billion games of solitaire.

So it comes to this: If you know someone who’d be happy to hire someone who has free time, excellent writing skills, please don’t forget to drop in my contact details, and I will be indebted to you if there is something for me to do where I get paid/don’t get paid/preferably get paid well so that I can make trips around the country in the days to come and buy more shoes.

You will also become my excellent friend and I will help you. Because a little karma can take you absolutely anywhere. Or whatever that was.

So long.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on March 16, 2010, in Existence and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Try Rubik’s cube.

  2. Interesting, i try to be colorblind while solving the cube, makes the whole thing feel like a walk in the park.

Leave a Reply

