Shiny Noise


I have five jobs.

I’m trying to earn money so that I can do some things. (That’s a secret, I won’t tell you.)

I’m working late. I’m all cranky and weirdly satiated at the same time.

I go to pick my sister up from a party after work and she makes me wait in the car for half an hour.

She then randomly texts me that;

She just *like that* went and bought herself a super shiny velvet black coloured drum kit.

Yeah, life’s like that. I need to begin with my “How To Deal With Jealousy Vol.I” classes.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on March 24, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

