Show Me The Money


I understand you had a fight with your best friend or your boyfriend, and I also understand that you broke up with them. But it’s alright, it’s not the end of the world as popular theory seems to reign. You know what you’re supposed to do now? Learn from the entire experience and cherish all the good memories there were. Forget about the bad stuff because by leaving such room for negativity, you’re only fooling with and ruining your self.

And never, never, ever, text them back asking them to give you back all the money you ever spent on them.

That’s so cheap! Who would ever do that? I mean come on, just because you’re the girl and you paid for a couple of dates, doesn’t mean that it’s not okay. Get some sense into your wooden head already. Knock, knock, what’s in there? Cheapness.

Nobody asks for money like that. It’s hilarious. I swear if you bug people like that, I’ll come and bang your brains out. Maybe if I broke something that belonged to you, I’ll pay you the difference. But I’m not going to let anyone pay you back the calculated bill amounts for all the food that you ate like a glutton as well. So what if you paid for a couple of outings?

You want to look at it as charity? Fine. Why the hell should I be the one sponsoring things for you when you mean absolutely nothing to me either?! You’re SO lame.

Thank god I have better morals, self-esteem and principles than that.

Thank god, I’m not you.

And you know what the difference between me and you is? I’m awesome, and you’re just not.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on March 25, 2010, in Argue It, Existence and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I’m pretty sure my eyes popped out. This is cheap. Yet hilarious. Haha. Good one. 😀

  2. Exactly? It’s a BOOK, Im not asking for money? And yuck, you had the audacity to come and comment here? Haven’t you received a warrant to stay away from me? Creep.

  3. Let the poor guy comment if he wants to. No need to be so mean on him, even if you think he is a creep. We all live in this world which is infested with fucked up living beings, but that doesn’t mean we treat them like Scheduled Castes.

Leave a Reply

