For The Millions Who Love This So Much


I’m truly flattered, and so you should be too.

Also, thanks for all the blog traffic. It’s great that you’ve condemned half your existential thoughts to my presence on your screen. Yet, reading the following is upto your discretion, not mine. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

This is for some of the readers who’ve left a mark on me.

  • Ezra: You are the most sarcastic/funny person I know. I love you.
  • The Godfather: More than half my influence. You know I love you too.
  • Miss Texty: It was so cool that you dropped by for a visit, yet I wasn’t there to answer the doorbell. Next time, I’ll keep snack for you. Free.
  • Luc_Remember/Dear Lord/whatnot: You’re a born loser and really nothing’s going to ever change that. Stick to your guns, you’ll know where you lie in this world. Also, I hit real hard, maybe I can try my new karate moves the next time I see you.
  • Neha: WHERE ARE YOU BIATCH!?!!
  • Rj: More comments appreciated. It will show me how much you truly laaav me 😀
  • Scribble Gremlin: Minion. My number one minion.

And I’ll continue the list in a while when my ribs stop hurting.

x EdgyShark x

P.S All you whackos who want me to start a nature club blog, I’m really not interested, and the darn school’s interests do not really lie in my confined excitement.

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on April 9, 2010, in Existence and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Sorry Babe! But I do read most of the stuff …You know that! I’m just Busy and Lazy…. Ok Ok mostly lazy 😛 ! but i do ❤ you!

  2. Me? I’m hurt 😦

  3. Urmika, there is an old saying:

    ‘Dont try to argue with an idiot, people looking from the outside wont be able to spot the difference”

    I hope you get what I mean. 🙂

    • Of course, K. True case of mistaken identity; something people often suffer from: Thinking that they’re the bee’s knees. !

Leave a Reply

