What’s A Blog About ?


Soon, I think this spot is going to turn into a place for investigation.

What’s a blog for? Stating your own thoughts. So I’m going to faacking write about whoever and whatever I want to. And if you’re still going to have a problem with that, well and good. Start your own http://www.IhatetheEdgyShark.com for all of that.

I don’t remember that call centre moron coming up to me and asking me to delete things off here because he felt minutely insulted. Nope. Not even my two parents. See, this is my area, and you’re trespassing.

And frankly, I have no time for idiocy. I write, I feel better or worse, I like the keys on my laptop.

Before you get so excited, this was for my French freak. I will insult whoever I want to. I’m going to compliment whatever I want to. Isn’t that right V?

See you tomorrow at the movies 😀

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on April 13, 2010, in Existence and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yes,

    Obviously you can write anything.Its your blog and you got the rights.

    Whosoever stops you , he is mere loser..

    And one piece of advice – Remove your picture from your blog (It is simple dangerous)

    You don’t know how people (who hate you) can use it ..

    Regards
    Arvind Chugh
    http://www.zindagiilive.com/

  2. I think Prasad got a good message here which says blatantly, to fuck off!!

Leave a Reply

