“I: Resign”


Tharoor quit.

I have nothing to say. Except I really still look upto him. And maybe, sometimes, you need to quit things.

I have so much to learn.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on April 20, 2010, in Existence, Review(ing) Eccentricity and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Actually, it should have been ‘I was SACKED’ & I’m Innocent.

  2. It should be “I am no different than Mayawathi”

  3. politics isn’t as easy as “I quit”…….it’s a “grown” up’s world………..i don’t believe this guy a bit……he may be one of those high qualified…..politicians……but he is no better than the illiterate one’s.

  4. A lot remains to be unearthed in IPL. Tharoor may still have the last laugh.

Leave a Reply

