Merci Beaucoup!


YR! My heartiest thanks to you! Although that might sound a little too formal and everything, you have no idea HOW happy you’ve made me with all the news from yesterday! What you did was the most amazing thing anyone’s done for me in a long, long time. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Also, the best deed ever done in all of 2010 😀

Like I said, I don’t forget these little little things, so you’re in my awesome list now, and you’ll receive the eternal-grateful-thank-you-type-priority-dealing with! Because otherwise I would have just been nice to you, as you are so nice yourself 🙂

*HAPPY-NESS!*

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on May 14, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You are welcome. 🙂 You are also very kind.

Leave a Reply

