Too Little Time, Too Much Drama


I feel like I’m running against time again, and guess what? It’s these times that are the most fun! I’m leaving for vacation in two days, and there’s just so much to be bought and so much else to be done. I can’t believe I’m finally going to be leaving for a good three weeks of fun and a crazy long extended weekend.

Jinx and I’ve promised to do all kinds of crap this time, meet all kinds of random people, which include all our “friends” that live there on the facebook friend list, go crazy shopping, and explore all kinds of new places on our own. Okay, the last part is just me, but then I’m sure I’ll make the others do it with me too 🙂 I can’t wait to sit by the beautiful sunrise yet again at PDP, hike down different roads and meet different people. Experiment with newer things and have some good, pure, fun.

And something tells me that this trip to Mumbai is going to be the best yet 😀

All that, and the drama too.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on May 17, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey I love your posts.
    So much that I’m presenting you with an award!
    Check it out here
    Keep blogging.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

