Ironman And A Crush


Remember when I watched Ironman a couple of years ago and developed major bouts of likeness levels for Robert Downey Jr? Maybe not. Well, the same happened last night too.

Radical movie, I loved it. Can a guy BE any cooler? I kept telling my aunt that I’d make the new little baby Moksh listen to Highway To Hell all night long and turn him into a funky little kid. I think I’m going to go buy an ironman suit for him now. I bet he’ll think I’m deranged when he turns sixteen and understands the complexity of the situation.

The three of us sauntered around Bandra and Carter Road yesterday and since we didn’t find anyone decent enough to stalk, we just got back home. And the entire ride back, I was feeling like puking out that disgusting pink donut from Mad Over Donuts. Yuck, yuck, yuck.

I tripped a billion times yesterday. I think I bruised something inside too. Maaaaan. 😐

Next time, I’ll stick to the Original Sin.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on May 21, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Robert Downey Jr sure is a good actor. Iron Man 2 was fun. But I would like to differ on that ‘radical’ part; I don’t think it was so. No doubt it was a good movie and I enjoyed it.
    AC DC is always GREAT.

  2. Wow Urmika. Awesome Entries.
    Actually Worthwhile Reading. Keep Posting, I enjoy the New Episodes. πŸ™‚

  3. i understand,Knightely makes my heart skip a beat too πŸ™‚

  4. I enjoyed the movie too. If you forget the script, which was written to be quite a rush it seemed. Good graphics and lovely action scenes. Downey Jr is good, yes, except that I am not drooling. I thought Scarlett Johannson was suddenly looking in shape and less slutty – always welcome.

Leave a Reply

