Prudence, It Used To Be


It’s possible, I do have the capacity to break into a rant after all this time, AGAIN.

I’d promised all of you that I’d be writing regularly, no matter what part of the world I am in. Although, even if it isn’t safe to say that I’ve burdened with balanced amounts of fun and work, I will have to because no other excuse seems liable enough to fund off parts of my ego to you on this very requited portal.

Mumbai’s been great, and there’s still a week left. What with the racing back home and not sitting down to play interesting board games with the rest of my cousins because of an overload of content writing, dancing the nights away at clubs, chilling (and killing!), it’s been a crazy summer. Yet, a week’s left, and I would bet every rupee that I made, that it’s still going to get better than this.

Well, while we’re still here.

Something I miss out on is the fact that I haven’t been able to go exploring on my own as yet. I’d thought about this sometime back as well, but it just didn’t happen. Maybe this week. If not, then I’m coming back again. I’ve got great ideas waiting to be exploited, a crazy looking hairdo and an exciting atmosphere that sustains the highest levels of astonishment around me.

And nothing could get better than that.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on June 6, 2010, in The EdgyShark For You and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. So… do you like Mumbai?

  2. Mumbai sucks. Except for the Town area. Go to Colaba and have the yummiest cheesecake you’ll ever have at Cafe Churchill 🙂

  3. Great place, but I prefer to call it Bombay.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

