Lost & Found


You really are not going to have the best time unless you’re here. Right now, right here.

This moment.

You and me.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on June 9, 2010, in Existence. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. therainbowmaiden

    Absolutely amazing, Urmika.
    You know what? The more I silently read your blog whenever I feel like I’ve got the time, the more I feel like a creep for not commenting.
    Anyway, It’s been a long time since I’ve been visiting this webportal so amazingly adorned with words , poetically structured into believable prose and I’ve got to admit it’s become part of my favourite-list.
    The Edgy Shark has been far too long in my ..uh..aquatic territories and it’s now just near impossible to ignore it.
    I’ll be back.
    Oh and if the Shark’s wondering, don’t know if you’ll remember, this is Sreyoshi. Um, Aashna’s batch? That should do the trick. 🙂
    Catchyou around.
    Loads of love,
    Take care.

    • Wow, thank you so much. It means so much more than you might know 🙂 Keep coming back, keep reading, I’ll ignite the fire soon enough. Am on a mid-term break currently, apologise for not typing with regularity. Yet, soon enough 🙂

      Take care, be edgy, keep reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

