The Road Less Taken


I don’t know how much that might be true, but there is someone who writes, and is kinda exactly like me.

This is just surreal, but I like when this happens. I gave it a little time, and I noticed that Priyanka, I’m just a 17 year old version of what you are. The same thoughts, the exact same wishes, at least to the extent of what I know you. We’re even Capricorns 😀 Except I’ve never been to Australia!

It’s funny how a blog can bring you close to defining someone, and I’d have never done this if I hadn’t found so many striking similarities. I don’t know about the exact seven lookalikes in the world, but I sure have found someone close to it.

Here’s to you, stranger. 🙂

xoxo

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on July 12, 2010, in Random Mis-haps and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hi there! Yes, its a surprise when you actually come across someone who seems to be exactly like you. I had heard about seven look alikes too and never believed in it…look alikes I havent come across yet but yes I did come across someone whose name was same as mine, likes and dislikes almost same even the sms tone was same when we met. I was really excited and couldnt believe it…so well I can co-relate with the feeling…

  2. Awww!You know what? When I read your blog for the first time,I DID feellike you were a mini me! That’s me seven years ago!!! 🙂

    I hope you get even better, and just maybe come to Aussieland 🙂

    Hugs.

    P

    • You’re seven years older to me! It’s hard to believe. By the way, you’ve got really pretty wedding pictures 🙂 Didn’t know you were married, though.

  3. Thank you 🙂 Yes,I am 24 years OLD! Very happily married ❤

Leave a Reply

