Java No No


Oh lord, I’m so so lost.

I cannot for the love of anything in this world comprehend Java right now, and to think that I have to write a test on the same first thing, tomorrow morning. Maybe I should just listen to some Porcupine Tree and drift off, away into my incepted world.

Look, stop staring. I’m trying, it’s just not happening. It’s not that my concepts aren’t clear. It’s just that I don’t have any concepts.

šŸ˜

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on August 3, 2010, in Existence and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Haa.haa Could comprehend what you are going through.. What a cute way to put that down on your blog … šŸ™‚

    Cheers,
    Loga
    http://cresloga.wordpress.com/

  2. So, going by what you’ve written, I think you have total Java misconception! LOL.

  3. You don’t understand JAVA? Really? I have been in love with JAVA, HTML, and PHP! šŸ˜› It’s never too late. If you think your concepts aren’t clear, build your concepts, NOW!

Leave a Reply

