Broken Strings


Literally. On my thumb.

So life is very hard. Very, very hard. I will soon compile a list of things that cannot be done when you lose your right thumb, and then you can try and put it in a sling and try it out to see for yourself.

I am on my way to ambi-dexterity. I told  you I was a prodigy. Except where economics is concerned, apparently.

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on September 27, 2010, in Existence and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. ouch. how did you manage THIS?
    you can’t play the guitar without your right thumb. i can’t, atleast.

  2. Now this makes me wonder,
    Maybe, even if you suffer brain haemorrhage-
    You won’t be handicapped, you won’t cease to ponder,
    Instead you will think of new ways to make your brain work, with utmost courage.

  3. It was a compliment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

