Look, Beer!


It was my dad’s birthday and so this one uncle, sent a lot of booze for the party. I went to get it collected in a big suitcase and on my way back from his place, felt quite excited to be sitting next to a couple of crates of beer. I text my mum, “Ain’t got a care in the world but got plenty of beer!”

She texts me back: “Remember, beer beer everywhere, but not a drop to drink!”

That’s where I get *some* of the Edge from ๐Ÿ˜›

There’s more though:

Today, when all his friends came for the party, they immediately moved to the big stuff like scotch and whiskey and so now we have aย refrigerator full of two crates of chilled beer and only me to finish it off. ๐Ÿ˜€

x EdgyShark x

About edgyshark

What?

Posted on October 3, 2010, in Existence and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. beer is a good conditioner sweety! why drink it use it…

  2. Ain’t no party without vodka!What?! Just saying ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. The problem with the world is that everyone’s a few drinks behind! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

